Elenco Affiliati
AffiliataRegioneE-Mail
"In Cane Veritas" A.S.D.Pugliadanielatibollo@libero.it
4 Zampe & Co. S.S.D. S.R.L.Piemonteamministrazione@centrocinofilo4zampe.com
Accademia Italiana Cani Salvataggio E Soccorso A.S.D. ApsLazioinfo@aicss.it
Ad Maiora Dog School A.S.D.Sardegnaadmaioradogschool@gmail.com
Ascinofilia S.S.D. SrlPiemontesegreteria@ascinofilia.it
Associazione Cinofila Segui La Traccia A.S.D.Toscanaseguilatraccia.asd@gmail.com
Bau Camp A.S.D.Piemontebaucampasd@gmail.com
Bed & Pet A.S.D.Sardegnainfo@bedandpet.it
Campo Base Centro Cinofilo A.S.D.Piemontecampobasecentrocinofilo@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo - Insieme Nella Vita A.S.D.Marcheinsiemenellavitaasd@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Agamis A.S.D.Piemontegiulia_arvat@hotmail.it
Centro Cinofilo Delle Vaude A.S.D.Piemontecentrodellevaude@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Europeo A.S.D.Lombardiainfo@centrocinofiloeuropeo.it
Centro Cinofilo Il Grigio A.S.D.Venetocentrocinofiloilgrigio@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Il Vivaio A.S.D.Toscanafocardifabrizio0@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Insideout A.S.D.Sardegnaloredana.preti@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Molla L'Osso A.S.D.Emilia Romagnamolari.m@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Roma Nord A.S.D.Laziocentrocinofiloromanord@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Ternano A.S.D.Umbriacct.terni@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Versiliese A.S.D.Toscanacentrocinofiloversiliese@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Villa Bellocchio A.S.D.Piemontecentrocinofilovillabellocchio@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Zampando A.S.D.Venetozampandocentrocinofilo@gmail.com
Centro Educazione Cinofila Lasignoramucca A.S.D.Marchelasignoramucca@gmail.com
Centro Unita' Cinofile Salvataggio In Acqua A.S.D .Laziocucsasd21@gmail.com
Clever Dog Sardegna S.S.D.RlSardegnainfo@cleverdogsardegna.it
Con Fido Nella Vita A.S.D.Toscanaconfidonellavitacani@gmail.com
Demenza Dog OdvSardegnademenzadog@gmail.com
Direwolf S.S.D.RlLazioinfo@direwolf.it
Dog Alchemy A.S.D.Lombardiadogalchemy@gmail.com
Dog Fit A.S.D.Abruzzoinfo@dogfit.dog
Dog Lover Istruzione Cinofila A.S.D.Laziodogloveristruzionecinofila@gmail.com
Dora Dogs Are Angels A.S.D.Emilia Romagnasteffanibarbara@gmail.com
Educatamente Cane A.S.D.Lazioeducatamentecane.asd@gmail.com
Enjoy Your Dog A.S.D.Piemonteenjoyyourdog@libero.it
Free To Be Dogs A.S.D.Piemontefree2bedogs@gmail.com
Guinzaglio Amico A.S.D.Venetoguinzaglioamico@gmail.com
Happy Dog A.S.D.Piemonteamministrazione.centrohd@gmail.com
Happydog A.S.D.Laziohappydog.segreteria@gmail.com
I Cani Di Orione A.S.D.Valle d'Aostaicanidiorione@gmail.com
I Giardini Di Zula A.S.D.Lazioigiardinidizula@gmail.com
Il Cane Di Oz A.S.D.Sardegnailcanediozasd@gmail.com
Il Parco Di Wita A.S.D.Abruzzoilparcodiwita@gmail.com
Italian Dog A.S.D.Lazioitaliandog.info@gmail.com
L'Oasi Centro Cinofilo S.S.D.Lazioinfo@oasicinofila.it
La Fenice A.S.D.Lombardialafeniceasdcc@gmail.com
Le Code Allegre A.S.D.Lombardiainfo@codeallegre.it
Liberamente Dog Camp A.S.D.Lazioinfo@liberamentedogcamp.it
Made For Dogs A.S.D. ApsLombardiamadefordogsbesozzo@gmail.com
Madonnetta Educane Park A.S.D.Lazioasdeducanepark@gmail.com
Manu Dog Camp A.S.D.Lazioinfo@manudogcamp.it
Mi Fido Di Te S.S.D.Sardegnasegreteria@mifidodite.com
Nakuru Evolution A.S.D.Piemontenakuruevolutionasd@yahoo.com
Obladi' Obladog A.S.D.Lazioinfo@obladiobladog.it
Ora Insieme A.S.D.Laziofaresstefania@gmail.com
Osservatorio Dell'Animalita' A.S.D.Piemonteodacumiana@gmail.com
Parco Indiana Dog A.S.D.Piemonteparcoindianadog@gmail.com
Quattropiudue A.S.D.Lazioaddestramento@quattropiudue.it
Quelli Che... Il Cane A.S.D.Sardegnarobertosonedda@gmail.com
Rebel Dog A.S.D.Lombardiacarnevalielisa@gmail.com
S.Na.T '99 Soccorso Nautico TerranovaVenetoroberto.penzo.rp@gmail.com
Sarcidano Agility Team A.S.D.Sardegnaecvug@tiscali.it
Scodinzolando A.S.D.Toscanascodinzolandoasd@yahoo.it
Scodinzolando S'Impara A.S.D.Emilia Romagnatrudy-78@libero.it
Storiedicani Istruzione A.S.D.Emilia Romagnaelisagraziosi16@gmail.com
The Dogs Revolution A.S.D.Lombardiathedogsrevolution@gmail.com
Tnt Dog A.S.D.Laziotntdogasd@gmail.com
Together A.S.D.Piemonteasd.together.cinofilia@gmail.com
Topdog A.S.D.Lombardiadesireecerati@gmail.com
Un'Ora Da Cani A.S.D.Venetomonicasimion@live.it
Windog A.S.D.Liguriadeborah.giorgi@yahoo.it
Zampe In Spalla A.S.D.Piemontezampeinspalla@gmail.com