Home » Area ASD/SSD » Elenco Affiliati
Elenco Affiliati
AffiliataRegioneE-Mail
"In Cane Veritas" A.S.D.Pugliadanielatibollo@libero.it
4 Zampe & Co. S.S.D. S.R.L.Piemonteamministrazione@centrocinofilo4zampe.com
A Tutta Zampa A.S.D.Lombardiaatuttazampa.tjn@gmail.com
Bandabau A.S.D.Lombardiasegreteria@bandabau.it
Bau Camp A.S.D.Piemontebaucampasd@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo - Insieme Nella Vita A.S.D.Marcheinsiemenellavitaasd@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Agamis A.S.D.Piemontegiulia_arvat@hotmail.it
Centro Cinofilo Delle Vaude A.S.D.Piemontecentrodellevaude@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Il Grigio A.S.D.Venetocentrocinofiloilgrigio@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Il Vivaio A.S.D.Toscanafocardifabrizio0@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Relazione A Sei Zampe A.S.D.Piemonterelazione6zampe@libero.it
Centro Cinofilo Roma Nord A.S.D.Laziocentrocinofiloromanord@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Ternano A.S.D.Umbriacct.terni@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Val Di Chy Ilbrancodiethan A.S.D.Piemontemanuela.pilato77@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Versiliese A.S.D.Toscanacentrocinofiloversiliese@gmail.com
Centro Cinofilo Zampando A.S.D.Venetozampandocentrocinofilo@gmail.com
Centro Educazione Cinofila Lasignoramucca A.S.D.Marchelasignoramucca@gmail.com
Centro Unita' Cinofile Salvataggio In Acqua A.S.D .Laziocucsasd21@gmail.com
Cinofilia Abruzzo A.S.D.Abruzzocinofiliaabruzzoasd@gmail.com
Demenza Dog OdvSardegnademenzadog@gmail.com
Dog Alchemy A.S.D.Lombardiadogalchemy@gmail.com
Dog Fit A.S.D.Abruzzoinfo@dogfit.dog
Dora Dogs Are Angels A.S.D.Emilia Romagnasteffanibarbara@gmail.com
Educane Park S.S.D.Lazioclaudia.educane@gmail.com
Educatamente Cane A.S.D.Lazioeducatamentecane.asd@gmail.com
Feeling Dog A.S.D.Sardegnafeelingdogcinofilia@libero.it
Free To Be Dogs A.S.D.Piemontefree2bedogs@gmail.com
Fullofjoy A.S.D.Emilia Romagnasilvia.guglieri.88@gmail.com
Guinzaglio Amico A.S.D.Venetoguinzaglioamico@gmail.com
Happy Dog A.S.D.Piemonteinfo@centrohd.it
Happydog A.S.D.Laziohappydog.segreteria@gmail.com
I Giardini Di Zula A.S.D.Lazioigiardinidizula@gmail.com
Il Parco Di Wita A.S.D.Abruzzoilparcodiwita@gmail.com
Il Sorriso Assoc. Cinofila Attiv. Ricr. E SocialiCampaniailsorrisonlus@gmail.com
Italian Dog A.S.D.Lazioitaliandog.info@gmail.com
L'Oasi Centro Cinofilo S.S.D.Lazioinfo@oasicinofila.it
Le Code Allegre A.S.D.Lombardiainfo@codeallegre.it
Liberamente Dog Camp A.S.D.Lazioinfo@liberamentedogcamp.it
Mad Dogs A.S.D.Lazioraoultonachella@hotmail.com
Maleducani A.S.D.Emilia Romagnamaleducani@gmail.com
Manu Dog Camp A.S.D.Lazioinfo@manudogcamp.it
Mi Fido Di Te S.S.D.Sardegnasegreteria@mifidodite.com
Ora Insieme A.S.D.Laziofaresstefania@gmail.com
Quattropiudue A.S.D.Lazioaddestramento@quattropiudue.it
Quelli Che... Il Cane A.S.D.Sardegnarobertosonedda@gmail.com
Rebel Dog A.S.D.Lombardiacarnevalielisa@gmail.com
S.Na.T '99 Soccorso Nautico TerranovaVenetoroberto.penzo.rp@gmail.com
Scodinzolando A.S.D.Toscanascodinzolandoasd@yahoo.it
Scodinzolando S'Impara A.S.D.Emilia Romagnatrudy-78@libero.it
Tempio Di Nerone A.S.D.Lazioclaudio.maio@hotmail.it
Together A.S.D.Piemonteasd.together.cinofilia@gmail.com
Topdog A.S.D.Lombardiadesireecerati@gmail.com
Zampe In Spalla A.S.D.Piemontezampeinspalla@gmail.com